Club Roles and Contacts

Club Roles and Contacts 

Committee 

Theo Ursum | Club President | president@bluerovers.co.nz | 022 620 0226 

Nika Rikiriki | Vice President | vp@bluerovers.co.nz 

Ben Donald | Director of Football | dofbluerovers@gmail.com  

Lee Warburton | Secretary (acting) | secretary@bluerovers.co.nz 

Marie Clark | Treasurer | treasurer@bluerovers.co.nz 

Yvonne Armitage | Registrations | registrations@bluerovers.co.nz | 022 041 0195 

Brent Armitage | Committee Member | 

Jason Wright | Committee Member |

Grade Coordinators 

Jason Wright | First Kicks | firstkicks@bluerovers.co.nz 

Vacant | 8th Grade | g8coord@bluerovers.co.co.nz 

Chris Brazendale | 9th Grade | g9coord@bluerovers.co.nz 

Vicky Rapsin| 10th Grade | g10coord@bluerovers.co.nz 

Alana Robinson | 11th Grade | g11coord@bluerovers.co.nz

Jen Tito | 12th Grade | g12coord@bluerovers.co.nz  

Mike Roirdan | Youth 13/14/15 | youth@bluerovers.co.nz 

Cath Wheeler | Girls Coordinator | girlscoord@bluerovers.co.nz 

David Quirk | Senior Social Men | seniors@bluerovers.co.nz 

Nika Rikiriki | Senior Women | vp@bluerovers.co.nz 

Code Coordinators and Other roles 

Brett Gander | Goal Keeper Training | 027 468 6621

VACANT | Fast Football | fastfootball@bluerovers.co.nz 

Charl Louw | Futsal | futsal@bluerovers.co.nz 

Andrew Nash | Referee Coodinator | 022 032 6143

Yvonne Armitage |  Federation Admin | blueroversfed@gmail.com 

Emma Cumming | Events Coordinator | events@bluerovers.co.nz 

Camille Moore | Gear Officer | gearofficer@bluerovers.co.nz 

*For Meredith Hall Hirage or Booking information - please contact Club president Theo Ursum - president@bluerovers.co.nz 

Downloads