Important Dates for 2024

Winter Season Registrations are OPEN

March 2024

Date Day Programme Detail Time & Location Link Contact
17 March Sunday Girls & Women Girls Football Open Day

1.30pm to 3.00pm

Pemberton Park

girls@bluerovers.co.nz
25 March Monday Summer Football Last day of Summer Football

From 4pm

Pemberton Park

31 March Sunday Winter Football Winter Season Registations Close

12 Midnight

Register registrations@bluerovers.co.nz

April 2024

Date Day Programme Detail Time & Location Link Contact
7 April Sunday Seniors & Development W-League Starts TBC women@bluerovers.co.nz
7 April Sunday Winter Football Winter Season Junior & Youth Muster Pemberton Park registrations@bluerovers.co.nz
10 April Wednesday Coach Development NZ Football Junior Level 1 Course Pemberton Park dof@bluerovers.co.nz
12 April Friday Last Day of School: Term 1
16 April Tuesday Holiday Programme School Holidays Football Programme

9am to 3pm

Pemberton Park

Holiday Programme registrations@bluerovers.co.nz
17 April Wednesday Holiday Programme School Holidays Football Programme

9am to 3pm

Pemberton Park

Holiday Programme registrations@bluerovers.co.nz
18 April Thursday Holiday Programme School Holidays Football Programme

9am to 3pm

Pemberton Park

Holiday Programme registrations@bluerovers.co.nz
23 April Tuesday Holiday Programme School Holidays Football Programme

9am to 3pm

Pemberton Park

Holiday Programme registrations@bluerovers.co.nz
24 April Wednesday Holiday Programme School Holidays Football Programme

9am to 3pm

Pemberton Park

Holiday Programme registrations@bluerovers.co.nz
25 April Thursday Holiday Programme School Holidays Football Programme

9am to 3pm

Pemberton Park

Holiday Programme registrations@bluerovers.co.nz
25 April Thursday ANZAC Day
28 April Sunday Development Federation Y League Starts TBC
29 April Monday First Day of School: Term 2
29 April Monday Winter Football Coaches Pre-season Meeting/Gear Night

7.30pm

Pemberton Park